Mt. Defiance Wine Company
Alaska
Specialty Imports
Contact: Gary Griffeth
4119 Ingra Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-563-9100
Email:
gary.griffeth@specialtyimports.com
http://www.specialtyimports.com

California
New World Wine Imports
Contact: Leonie Bowers
6316 Outlook Ave
Oakland, Ca 94605
Phone: 510-636-4016
Email:
leonie@nwwii.com
http://www.newworldwineimports.com


District of Columbia
Siema Imports
Contact: Andrew Stover
Contact: Julia Ostermann
7721 D Fullerton Road
Springfield, VA   22153
Phone: 703-455-1200
Email:
Andrew@chiefwino.com
Email: jostermann@siemawines.com
http://www.siemawines.com

Florida
Wine for Everyone
Contact: Jerome Smith
2230 SW 70th Unit 3
Davie, FL  33317
Phone: 954-475-2611
Email:
jsmith@wine4everyone.net
http://www.wine4everyone.net

Georgia
Ultimate Distributors
Contact: Ryan Stanton
1376 Hills Pl.
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404-335-9893
Email:
ryan@ultimatedistributors.com
http://www.ultimatedistributors.com  

Idaho
Moon River Distributing Co
Contact: Trisha Elrod
111 Broadway Ave STE 101
Boise, ID   83702
Phone: 208-34-8300
Email:
trisha@moonriverwines.com

Illinois (Chicagoland)
I & B Imports
Contact: Linda Miller
1734 N Sedgwick St
Chicago, IL  60614
Phone: 312-255-9463
Email:
linda.ibimports@gmail.com
http://www.iandbimport

Maryland
Siema Imports
Contact: Andrew Stover
Contact: Julia Ostermann
7721 D Fullerton Road
Springfield, VA   22153
Phone: 703-455-1200
Email:
Andrew@chiefwino.com
Email: jostermann@siemawines.com
http://www.siemawines.com

Missouri
Missouri Beverage
Contact: John Cissell, VP Sales & Marketing
Contact: Gabrielle McElroy, Customer Service Mgr
6331 Knox Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO   63139
Phone: 314-231-5060
Toll free: 877- 850-5060
Email: jcissell@mobev.com
Email: gmcelroy@mobev.com
http://www.mobev.com

Montana
Briggs Distributing Co.
Contact: Kawai Harvey
3545 Hesper Rd
Billings, MT 59102
Phone: 406-252-2878
Email:
kharvey@briggsdistributing.com
http://www.briggsdistributing.com
North Carolina
(Winston-Salem-Greensboro Triad)
American Premium Beverage
Contact: Paul Powell
5241 National Center Drive
Colfax, NC  27235
Phone: 336-852-2500
Email:
ppowell@apbev.com
http://www.apbev.com

Ohio
Vintage Wine Distributor
Contact: Darren Wyville
6555 Davis Industrial Parkway
Solon, OH 44139
Phone: 440-248-1750
Email:
dw@vintwine.com
http://www.vintwine.com

Oklahoma
Discovery Imports
Contact: Jon Ebrey
4109 Korie Cir
Moore, OK 73160
Phone: 405-794-2242
Email:
jre1100@sbcglobal.net
http://www.discoveryimportsinc.com

Oregon
Domaine Selections
Contact: Kay Kusy-Eliassen
3549 N W Yeon Ave Building 5
Portland, OR 97210
Phone: 503-231-9555
Email:
kay@domaineselections.com
http://www.domaineselections.com

Tennessee (Chattanooga)
Horizon Wine & Spirits
Contact: Charlie Kelly
3794 Tag Road
Chattanooga, TN 37416
Phone: 423-899-3962
Email:
ckelly@hwas.com
http://www.hwas.com

Tennessee (Memphis)
Victor Robilio Company
Contact: Marne Anderson
3680 Air Park Street
Memphis, Tennessee 38118
Phone: 901-362-0933
Email:
marnemac@hotmail.com
http://www.robilio.com

Virginia
Siema Imports
Contact: Andrew Stover
Contact: Julia Ostermann
7721 D Fullerton Road
Springfield, VA   22153
Phone: 703-455-1200
Email:
Andrew@chiefwino.com
Email: jostermann@siemawines.com
http://www.siemawines.com

Washington
(I-5 Corridor-Ellensburg)
Domaine Selections
12830 Interurban Avenue South
Tukwila, Washington 98168
Phone: (206) 453-2191
Email:
info@domaineselections.com
http://www.domaineselections.com

Washington
(Southwest Washington coastal counties)
Crown Distributing
Contact: Darwin Schnell
1200 West Heron St.
Aberdeen, Wa. 98520
Phone: 360-532-1661
Email:
dschnell@crowndistributing.net

Wyoming
John Brazinski
Wine Broker
Po Box 2323
Jackson, Wy. 83001
Phone: 307-733-3301
Email:
jbrazinski@aol.com  
______________________

Canada

Glen-Ward Wines Inc.
21 Burkebrook Pl, TH 19
Toronto, Ontario,  M4G 0A2
Phone: 416-488-7860
Cell:416-347-5428
Email:
info@glenwardwines.com
Our Distributors
© Mt. Defiance Wine Company | 1850 Country Club Road | Hood River, OR  97031
phone/fax (541) 386-2607
| email info@mtdefiancewines.com
Posters
(print tabloid size)
Hellfire
Brimstone
Shelftalkers
Hellfire
Brimstone